(Live Training)How To Grow Your List + Get More Sales - Kendrick Shope
Home >Blog >

(Live Training)How To Grow Your List + Get More Sales

(Live Training)How To Grow Your List + Get More Sales


Your email list is easily one of your greatest business assets.

When you grow your email list, you grow your list of potential customers. You multiply the number of people you can easily tell about your products and services.

Growing your email list is so critical for growing your business that we’re co-hosting a live training today to show you how it’s done.

TODAY at 3:00 PM ET, we’re co-hosting this live training with LeadPages®. If you’re ready to get more leverage in your business, you don’t want to miss this afternoon’s event entitled:

“4 Steps To Grow Your Email List Without Spending All Your Time On Marketing”  <—

Go here to join us for this special live training.

Here’s what you can expect to learn. . .

  • How to Turn Any Business Site into a Lead-Generation Machine: We’ll show you four simple steps you can take right now to transform your site into a powerful lead-generation tool that you can use right now to grow your list and boost your sales.

  • The Highest-Converting Landing Page + Lead Magnet (or “Opt-in Bribe”): This simple landing page + lead magnet combination has out-converted every other landing page and lead magnet that LeadPages has tested — even though it only took 30 minutes to create.

  • The #1 Biggest Mistake that Even the Best Marketers in the World Make: If you make this mistake, you’ll continually ignore (or worse abandon) your best, hottest leads. We’ll show you how to avoid this mistake and turn this missed opportunity into an entirely new sales channel for your business — in less than five minutes.

Again, this live training happens today at. . .

  • 3:00PM Eastern

  • 2:00PM Central

  • 1:00PM Mountain

  • 12:00PM Pacific

To receive all the details for this no-cost webinar, go here to register:

“4 Steps To Grow Your Email List Without Spending All Your Time On Marketing”  <—

We’ll see you at today’s webinar.

–  Kendrick Shope and Tim Paige

get all the authentic selling content you need:

CLICK ON ONE OF OUR COLLECTIONS TO GET THE SALES STRATEGIES YOU NEED

Site Design Melissa Burkheimer
Development Alchemy + Aim